ABOUT US

MRCC Staff

Travis AshbyTravis Ashby
Climatology
Programmer

Phone:
(217) 300-4926

Email:
cashby@illinois.edu

Eileen DeremiahEileen Deremiah
Web and Applications
Developer

Phone:
(217) 244-7997

Email:
deremiah@illinois.edu

Veronica FallVeronica Fall
Climate Extension
Specialist

Phone:
(217) 300-1611

Email:
vfall@illinois.edu

Deb  JacobsonDeb Jacobson
Operations
Director

Phone:
(630) 472-5019

Email:
djacobso@illinois.edu

Bryan PeakeBryan Peake
Service
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 265-0235

Email:
bpeake@illinois.edu

portrait of Dr. Karsten Shein, DirectorKarsten Shein, Ph.D.
Director

Phone:
(217) 244-1151

Email:
kshein@illinois.edu

Mike TimlinMike Timlin
Regional
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 333-8506

Email:
mtimlin@illinois.edu

Nancy WestcottNancy Westcott, Ph.D.
Research
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 244-0884

Email:
nan@illinois.edu